Slow Adventures in Slothville

October 15, 2004

Etiquette

Filed under: Politics, Whateverall — shhville @ 11:58 am

I really must insist that everyone go read Jack's post today. It's about manners. It is both highly entertaining and uh…..informative.

In honor of Jack who, even though he is in a tiny Republican minority in Slothville, continues to come here and always be polite and respectful………………….I just gave $50 to the DNC.

I'm sorry Jack – who would have thought that one of our three or four Republicans would guess the song???? My treat would have worked better if you were a little slower on your feet, old man.

I was considering posting a picture of me playing air guitar to Journey in my pajamas but I just can't bring myself to do it.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

