Slow Adventures in Slothville

December 9, 2004

Whirlwind Sloth

Filed under: Slothyness — shhville @ 2:34 pm

Raise your hand if this has ever happened to you: clothing crisis.

I woke up fat this morning. It was completely perturbing. The outfit I had picked out last night no longer fit. I was bulging out of everything. It went like this:

"Hmm. Well, let's try pantz A with shirt A."

*rustle rustle zip*

"Hmm. How about pantz A with shirt B."

*zip rustle rustle*

"Ugh. Ok, shirt B with pantz C."

*rustle wrassle zip*

"Goddamn it. Pantz C with shirt D."

*zip wrassle wrassle stomp*

"Fuck it, I'm staying home."

I didn't stay home, but I was half an hour late for work and my room looks like a bomb went off in my closet.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

