Slow Adventures in Slothville

January 18, 2005

I am in NO mood.

Filed under: Uncategorized — shhville @ 1:09 pm

Due to an irritating series of events, this sloth has grown poisonous spines. And I can spit acid. I told Dastard to stay far far away from me today in case I accidentally annihilate him with my wrath, but he insisted on bringing me lunch. This is why he is my best friend.

Someone in my life has an addiction. This addiction affects me a great deal. Over the years my tolerance threshold has grown thinner and thinner and thinner. At this moment I am on a knife edge and ready to bring the carnage.

On this particular day, every single one of you is lucky that you don’t know me in real life. I really must learn how to focus my ire, instead of mowing down everything in my path.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

