Slow Adventures in Slothville

May 23, 2005

Finals – blaaaaaaagggggghhhhhh……

Filed under: Shoes, Whateverall — shhville @ 8:59 am

1. I bought ANOTHER pair of pink sandals this weekend. Help! Help!

2. This is finals week. You will not be seeing much of me.

3. My job sucks huge donkey balls and I need to find a new one PRONTO.

4. Movies watched this weekend in lieu of studying:

“A Series of Unfortunate Events” which should have been called “A Series of Unfortunate Scenes Involving Jim Carrey Who Ruined An Otherwise Perfectly Good and Creepy Movie.”

“Suspect Zero” which, for a movie about psychic shit that usually sends me yawning my way over to the STOP button on the remote, was actually pretty decent. It was filmed all zippy-zoopy-like and that Carrie Ann Moss is wicked hot.

“Team America: World Police.” America – FUCK, YEAH!!

“The Sea Inside” which I have nothing humorous to say about because it was so beautiful and haunting and perfect and it really really really made me search my soul for answers about stuff I thought I already had the answers to.

Wish me luck pretending to work while I write papers and study for exams. I’ll be back in a few days.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

