Slow Adventures in Slothville

December 1, 2005

Quickie Updates

Filed under: Shoes, Whateverall — shhville @ 10:42 am

1. I got all the way to the bus stop before realizing I was wearing these:

Apparently I don’t choose my shoes, they choose me. Too late now! And tonight I’m wearing these to a function:

So I’m not good with authority, sue me.

2. Anyone else getting a little tired of the weird-animal-as-personal-demon theme on “Lost?” Anyone?

Anyone else want to be ravaged by Michelle Rodriguez? Anyone?

3. Public Service Announcement: I have discovered the ultimate, no-fail hangover cure. V8 juice with a little too much Tabasco sauce added. Yes, I know they make spicy V8 now. It’s not the same.

4. I did not, apparently, win the Daily Show couch raffle. My ass cheeks demand an explanation.

That’s it! It’s a busy day!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

